Contact Us

Contact Information

Headquarters

Michigan
9177 E.Michigan 36
Whitmore Lake,MI 48189
P:810-626-7061
P:+1 (855) 627-5724(Toll-free)


Showrooms

California
4050 Greystone Dr,Unit B
Ontario CA 91761
Hours: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday-Friday
P: 714-632-8528
P: +1 (855) 627-6724(Toll-free)

Michigan
9177 E.Michigan 36
Whitmore Lake,MI 48189
Hours: 8:30AM-5:00PM
Monday-Friday
P: 810-626-7061
P: +1 (855) 627-6724(Toll-free)


Warehouse

4050 Greystone Dr,Unit B
Ontario CA 91761


Sales/Customer Order Information

Contact@dxracer.com


Marketing

Marketing@dxracer.com


Sponsorship Inquiries

Sponsorship@dxracer.com


Reseller Inquiries

Sales@dxracer.com


Career Opportunities

Jobs@dxracer.com


Feedback and Suggestions

Feedback@dxracer.com